Business DNA

13 Modules

Our Business DNA curriculum is designed to give you everything you need
to build your business brand blueprint for growth.

We teach you how to define your purpose-led vision for growth, identify the trends and patterns in your industry, the market gaps in your industry and understand how to make strategic brand choices. We will also help you to identify your brand assets to create a profitable and sustainable business model and a higher valuation .

WHY CREATING YOUR BUSINESS DNA IS IMPORTANT

Most people build their business around product. Market leaders build their business around brand. Once we’ve identified your brand asset, there are three key areas we explore to design your DNA: your gap, your game and your story. These give you the blueprint from which to build your business. When people recognise their true gap in the market it enables them to build the bigger value in their business.

 

 

The upcoming start dates and times for the 5 -week guided live-online program is as follows:

AUSTRALASIA TIMEZONE:

  • Tuesday 4th October 9am – 11am BST | 7pm – 9pm AET
  • Tuesday 11th October 9am – 11am BST | 7pm – 9pm AET
  • Tuesday 25th October 9am – 11am BST | 7pm – 9pm AET
  • Tuesday 1st November 9am – 11am GMT | 8pm – 10pm AET
  • Tuesday 8th November from 9am – 11am GMT | 8pm – 10pm AET
Classes will run for two hours over 5 x weeks led by Linzi Boyd. Please register for the class by clicking the icon below and selecting “Take this Course” to continue to the shopping cart.