Personal DNA

10 Modules

TURN YOUR PROFILE INTO AN ASSET

Turn your profile into an asset is designed to support business owners and employer brands in building out their profiles and engaging with their community, to lead with the Human Voice of the organisation through a recession and beyond.
 
By discovering each individuals unique voice, you can expand your channel and networks for engaging with your audience and a wider audience of the organisation, drawing on the authenticity of what is exceptional to you and your people and learning how to apply it.
Allowing you to bring value to both the business and yourself, as you live the true Brand of YOU every day.

 

WHY TURNING YOUR PROFILE IN TO AN ASSET IS IMPORTANT

The People Brands create the human face of an organisation. We are now living the WHO Era which is all about the emotional connection with the customer. The modern consumer trusts people-led brands that are on purpose over organisations that tend to be faceless.

Businesses now, need a way to lead with the human voice of the organisation to create trust and customer loyalty. This allows consumers to emotionally connect with their business.

 

The upcoming start dates and times for the 10-week guided live-online programs are:

 

AUSTRALASIA TIMEZONE: Tuesday 1st February to 5th April 2022 at 12 PM NZDT / 10 AM AEDT
 
EUROPE/AMERICAS TIMEZONE: Tuesday 1st March to 3rd May 2022 at 11am ET / 4pm GMT

 
Classes will run for one hour on a weekly basis for 10 x weeks led by One Earth Partner Facilitators. Please select the option you want to register for below and click “Take this Course” to continue to the shopping cart.